Palmar Swimwear

Kontakt

Do you have any questions or ideas? Get in touch with us at any time.

support@palmarswimwear.com

+41 (22) 548 12 85

address and address
Palmar Swimwear
Hallwylstrasse 27
8004 Zurich

Palmar Boutique

Become a partner brand

Do you also have a brand or a product that you would like to present in our Palmar Boutique for 1-6 months, then write to us friends@palmarswimwear.com

Download store concept

Become an Ambassador

Friend of the Brand

You have already discovered Palmar Bikinis for yourself and would like to help us attract the attention of other girls from us, then send us a video via friends@palmarswimwear.com and become a Friend of the Brand. We look forward to you!

Represent our Brand

Join the Team

Are you creative and would you like to work with us? Then you are exactly right here. We are not only constantly looking for new ideas and inspiration for our bikini designs, but also for creative minds, ambassadors and palmar girls who want to change something.

FRIEND OF THE BRAND

Are you creative and you want to work with us? Then you are exactly right here. We are not only constantly looking for new ideas and inspiration for our bikini designs, but also for creative minds, ambassadors and palmar girls who want to change something.

Sign up here

Palmar Swimwear

Kontakt

Du hast Fragen oder Ideen? Melde dich jederzeit bei uns.

support@palmarswimwear.com

+41 (22) 548 12 85

Anschrift und Adresse
Palmar Swimwear
Hallwylstrasse 27
8004 Zürich

Palmar Boutique

Werde ein Partner Brand

Hast auch du ein Brand oder ein Produkt welches du gerne während 1-6 Monate bei uns in der Palmar Boutique präsentieren möchtest, dann schreib uns auf friends@palmarswimwear.com

Download Store Konzept

Become an Ambassador

Friend of the Brand

Du hast Palmar Bikinis schon für dich entdeckt und möchtest uns helfen auch noch weitere Girls aus uns aufmerksam machen, dann sende uns ein Video via friends@palmarswimwear.com und werde einen Friend of the Brand. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Represent our Brand

Join the Team

Bist du kreativ und du möchtest mit uns zusammenarbeiten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Wir sind nicht nur ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen und Inspiration für unsere Bikini Designs sondern auch nach kreativen Köpfen, Ambassadorinnen und Palmar Girls die was verändern möchten.

FRIEND OF THE BRAND

Bist du kreativ und du möchtest mit uns zusammenarbeiten? Dann bist du hier genau richtig. Wir sind nicht nur ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen und Inspiration für unsere Bikini Designs sondern auch nach kreativen Köpfen, Ambassadorinnen und Palmar Girls die was verändern möchten.

Melde dich hier