Palmar Swimwear

Palmar Beach Bag

CHF 29.00

Das passende Teil dazu:

Palmar Tote Bag - the perfect beach companion

The Palmar Tote Bag was specially designed to have everything you need for a long day at the beach. The texture of this bag immediately enhances any outfit and works as hand luggage for your weekend trip or in a suitcase for your beach vacation. 

Details and features

  • 100% cotton
  • W50 H33 D19cm
  • Made of robust canvas
  • Small separate inner compartment 
  • Foldable for in luggage

We offer free shipping within Switzerland and Lichtenstein and a 14-day right of return. For more information see Shipping & Returns.

cost for the international shipping can be found in our FAQ International Shipping.

For international orders additional customs and handling fees attack. Please check with your authorities.

Even as a small company, we are very aware of our impact on the environment. From the very beginning we have relied on sustainable fabrics from Italy. These are woven from 78% regenerated nylon ECONYL® fiber. The nylon used for this comes largely from abandoned fishing nets and industrial waste. 

For our prints we use a printable fabric that also consists of 78% regenerated polyester. The raw material for this comes from recycled PET bottles - so our bikinis also help to free our seas of plastic and waste and the cycle closes. 

You can find more information about this at our blog post and straight up Econyl.

Frequently Bought Together

last seen

Palmar Swimwear

Palmar Beach Bag

CHF 29.00

Das passende Teil dazu:

Palmar Tote Bag - der perfekte Begleiter

Der Palmar Tote Bag wurde speziell designed damit alles Platz hat, was du für einen langen Tag am Strand benötigst. Die Textur dieser Tasche wertet jedes Outfit sofort auf und funktioniert als Handgepäck für deinen Wochenendtrip oder im Koffer für deinen Strandurlaub. 

Details und Merkmale

  • 100% Baumwolle
  • B50 H33 T19cm
  • Aus robustem Canvas Stoff
  • Kleines separates Innenfach 
  • Faltbar für ins Reisegepäck

Wir bieten kostenlosen Versand innerhalb der Schweiz und Lichtenstein und ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht. Weitere Informationen findest du unter Versand & Rückgabe.

Kosten für den internationalen Versand findest du in unseren FAQ unter Internationaler Versand.

Für internationale Bestellungen können zusätzliche Zoll- und Bearbeitungsgebühren anfallen. Erkundige dich bitte bei deinen Behörden.

Auch als kleines Unternehmen sind wir uns unseren Einfluss auf die Umwelt sehr bewusst. So setzten wir seit Beginn auf nachhaltige Stoffe aus Italien. Diese werden zu 78% aus regenerierten Nylon ECONYL® Faser gewoben.  Das dafür verwendete Nylon kommt grossteils aus verlassenen Fischernetzen und Industrieabfällen. 

Für unsere Prints verwenden wir einen bedruckbaren Stoff der ebenfalls zu 78% aus regeneriertem Polyester besteht. Der Rohstoff dafür kommt von recycelten PET Flaschen - somit trägt unsere Bikinis auch dazu bei unsere Meere von Plastik und Abfall zu befreien und der Kreislauf schliesst sich. 

Mehr Informationen dazu findest du auf unserem Blogpost und direkt auf Econyl.

wird oft zusammen gekauft

zuletzt angesehen